President Trump criticized former President Barack Obama in response to Michelle Obama’s criticism of his past “birther” claims. Read more here: https://bit.ly/2PkLkOF

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

READ  I’m sold!

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Fox News : Trump hits back at Michelle Obama

donald trump

source

27 COMMENTS

  1. How did trump put Obama’s family at risk?🤔… first off she wasn’t an president so she should keep her mouth shut her husband put this country in bad shape the obamas should be ashamed of themselves worst president to ever take office

  2. Look at all the crying snowflake comments from Trump supporters because Faux news dared be objective for once in its despicable life time. Dont you retards realise that now you have cast your votes Rupert Murdoch will have no use for you. Murdoch has no principles and always backs who he thinks will win and ehance his profits. Check his history in the countries he operates in. He can see Trump is a lame duck now.

  3. What the crap! Fox is a Obama cheerleader now! Come on, we have Networks that kiss Obama’s ass already! Now Fox! Keep it up and I won’t watch y’all crap! This sounded like an advertisement for that bitch’s book!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here